I'm trying to set up Facebook's Real-time Updates with my Google App Engine application and I was able to get a real-time update registered for User -> Friends field, but I would also like to know when a user deactivates their account or deauthorizes my application (ie. the 'installed' field). Is there a default real-time update that is sent to any endpoint registered to User? or how can I detect that a user has left my application?
Thanks,
Evan


View Solution